top of page
Search

OTA Start Up

I'm a lifelong learner and adventurous. I started programming when I was a Freshman at Rose-Hulman, but then changed my major to Electrical Engineering and Mathematics. I worked full-time jobs while getting my Master's degree in Engineering Management and another Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering. Correct, there's not much programming or computer science in those degrees, but I'm more than qualified to head in this direction for my career. You'll understand as I continue this work. :)


I started On Track Apps, LLC in Q2 of 2019, and it took just over 2 months to get my first App published in the App Store.


I plan to use this blog to go into more detail on concepts that I've employed for particular projects and to discuss my Apps in the App Store.


37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page